top of page
< Back

Glee Gum | Peppermint Sugar-Free

Glee Gum is plant-based and plastic-free delicious chewing gum. No artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives. Aspartame-free. GMO-free.


Sweetened with 100% xylitol for dental health!


Made with chicle to help conserve the rainforest. Packed in biodegradable, recycled cardboard.


Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).

All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. Soy is present in the facility.

Glee Gum | Peppermint Sugar-Free


bottom of page